If something does not work, try this link http://shymanovsky.mooo.com/mozart.html, disable AdBlock, don't use Chrome.

Your menuet is ready. Please, download MIDI from the window below.
This link will be active untill Aug-31 2036.

Dear authors:

() 1792 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: "Measure for Musikalisches Wurfelspiel Minuet and Trio"
(c) 1996 John Chuang:              MIDI programming.
() 2002 Alex Selby:               MIDI compiler/decompiler.
() 2015 Yuri Shymanovsky:         Unix programming and web interface.

(c) *** JES 2015 *** Yuri Shymanovsky
as well as composer, naturalist and necrodesigner
Main site